Seven Secrets (2020) #01 Miguel Mercado Wraparound Variant

Seven Secrets (2020) #01 Miguel Mercado Wraparound Variant


$35.00
$35.00

Description

For fans of Once & Future and Undiscovered Country comes an all-new original series from #1 New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (DCeased) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) about seven powerful secrets-words, wonders, weapons, and worse-with the power to change the world..

For centuries, the Order has trusted in Keepers and Holders to guard the Secrets in seven briefcases against all harm, but when their stronghold is attacked and the secrets put in peril, the entire Order must face their greatest fear-an enemy who knows too much and is willing to kill to get what he wants.

Now, the Order's newest member, Caspar, must discover the truth of the Secrets before the enemy does, or risk losing everything.

Shipping

  • Delivery: All orders are supplied from Brisbane, Australia. Comics Etc endeavour to process and dispatch orders which are in stock within 1-2 business days. Delivery of orders will take an approx 3-10 business days*. Parcels are delivered via Australia Post’s eParcel standard service and provided with full tracking at a flat rate of $9.50.
  • Click & Collect: Comics Etc offers in-store pick up from our Brisbane City store at 81 Elizabeth Street. You will be notified via email once your order is available for collection.

*Shipping times are dependant on your location and are a guideline and subject to change. For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.

Returns

Comics Etc does not accept returns for change of mind. Comics Etc will accept returns due to damage caused by production fault.For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.

Pre-orders

Orders containing a mixture of in-stock and pre-order items are only dispatched once all items are in stock.For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.