New World Volume 1

New World Volume 1

$26.50


Description

The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. 

Two people meet and fall in love. One, a very orderly vegan hacker ready to make some mess. The other, a chaotic cop with a reality TV show that never stops.

With the entire Republic of New California after them, they run.

A ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet by ALES KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE.

Collects THE NEW WORLD #1-5.